Skip To Main Content

Student Services Team

Melissa Garcia - Assistant Principal

Office: 735-3518     Email: mgarcia02@vusd.org

Tanisha Reynolds - Administrative Assistant

Office: 735-3532     Email: treynolds@vusd.org

Shana Flores - Registrar

Office: 735-3514     Email: sflores@vusd.org

Victoria Alcantar - Counseling Assistant

Office: 735-3523     Email: valcantar@vusd.org 

Erica Gonzalez - Counselor

12th Grade / Last Names: A-P

Office: 735-3567     Email: egonzalez06@vusd.org

Veronica Gonzalez - Counselor

11th Grade / Last Names: G-Z

Office: 735-3502     Email: vgonzalez05@vusd.org

Irene Davis - Counselor

10th Grade / Last Names: A-P

Office: 735-3513     Email: idavis@vusd.org

DeShonda Williams - Counselor

9th Grade / Last Names: A-M

Office: 622-3228    Email: dwilliams04@vusd.org

Vianna Flores - Counselor

9th Grade / Last Names: N-Z

12th Grade / Last Names: Q-Z 

Office: 735-3509    Email: vflores01@vusd.org

 

Jennifer Kirkman - Counselor

10th Grade / Last Names: Q-Z

11th Grade / Last Names: A-F

Office: 735-3503    Email: jkirkman@vusd.org

 

Click the image below to view the school counseling end of year report.

 

School Counseling Program End of Year Report 2023-24

First page of the PDF file: EDHSHighSchoolEndoftheYearReport23-24